Fixture

Date Day Register Club Race Director Course Format Race Notes Date
26-Jun Sat Hell of the West (Combine Championships) Sunbury Cycling Club Colin Bell Balliang (Hell of the West) Scratch Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
10-Jul Sat Time Trial Championships Brunswick Cycling Club, St Kilda Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Time Trial Time Trial Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
31-Jul Sat Pop Stewart Memorial Brunswick Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Handicap Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
07-Aug Sat St Kilda Trophy Race St Kilda Cycling Club Lewis Fulcher Pastoria Scratch Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 19:00
Add to Calendar
28-Aug Sat Jack McDonough Sunbury Cycling Club Luke McDonough Metcalfe Redesdale Scratch Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
04-Sep Sat Hawthorn Trophy Race Hawthorn Cycling Club Dave Hendy South Gisborne Scratch Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:00
Add to Calendar