2019 Fixture

Most races begin on Saturday at 10AM with registration open from 9.  See the Entry Boss site for details on the particular race. 

The course details contain links to GPS files so that you can download them onto your bike computers.  Courses are signed, marshaled and usually have lead and/or follow cars, but knowing the course is still rider responsibility. 

 * indicates event is run by a non-Combine club

Date Day Event Club Event Director Course Format Notes
6-Apr Sat Jack McDonough Memorial Sunbury Luke McDonough Metcalfe - Redesdale Scratch E Grade - shorter route
13-Apr Sat Autumn Cycling Classic @ La Trobe University Brunswick & Preston Peter Markey La Trobe University Kermesse - Teams Points Women's Series I
Junior Grades
E Grade
Come & Try - Coached
11-May Sat Italo Trophy Race Italo Gino Carmelli South Gisborne Scratch Junior Grades
E Grade
18-May Sat Pop Stewart Memorial Brunswick Andrew Gannon Broadford Handicap Handicap Series I
25 & 26 May
Sat 3 Day Tour
Stage 1 - ITT
Stage 2 - Scratch
3DT Committee* Luke McDonough Newham
ITT
Scratch
Tour
3 Day Tour
Enter Tour or just Day 1
Sun 3 Day Tour
Stage 3 - Scratch
3DT Committee* Luke McDonough Pastoria
29-Jun Sat Hell of the West Sunbury Colin Bell HOTW Scratch Combine Championships
E Grade
7-Jul Sun Bicycle Buyer Winter Classic* Footscray*   Little River - Kirksbridge   Handicap Series II
13-Jul Sat Geelong Cup* Geelong*   TBD   Handicap Series III
20-Jul Sat Time Trial Championships Brunswick and St Kilda Andrew Gannon Balliang Time Trial Junior Grades
Women's Grades
27-Jul Sat Alf Walker Memorial Brunswick Andrew Gannon Balliang Handicap Handicap Series IV
3-Aug Sat St Kilda Trophy Race St. Kilda Lewis Fulcher Woodend Scratch Women's Series III
Para Cyclists
E Grade
18-Aug Sun Jack Woods Memorial Coburg Sam Gebert Arthur's Creek Handicap New Course!
31-Aug Sat Hawthorn Trophy Race Hawthorn Dave Hendy South Gisborne Scratch Women's Series II
Junior Grades
E Grade

 

 

Link to Fixture

 

 

here